I need help in order to create my own smartphone.(I know that sh*t is crazy)

CalinPopa47

Hello everyone,I am a tech enthusiast and I love everything about smartphones.I have been dreaming for years to create my own device,and that's why I'm writing this post.Of course,it sounds crazy when some random dude asks a community for help in order to create a phone,but,trust me,I need your help 24/7.
On one hand,I need some opinions:What an actual user would desire from its smartphone?A bright vibrant screeen?Fast processor?Great battery life?A fluid operation system?
On the other hand,I need information,what would work and what wouldn't.
But,most importantly,I need technical help and some financial ideas.I'm not asking for your own money,but for some ideas to establish an income in order to have enough money to build the phone.
I'll post an image with my actual design idea,and of course the specs.
Basically,ANY KIND OF HELP will come in handy.
Thanks for your time,feel free to comment and sorry for some misspelling(I'm a bit nervous about this project)
Oh,and my name is Calin,and I'm from Romania,and my mind is open to all your contribution
in the image,the phone contains a double notched 5.9 inch 1080p OLED screen,4000 mh battery,latest snapdragon and adreno GPU,dual speakers and a SIMETRICAL design.Can't wait for your opionions.

schita telefon.png

Rita101

The specifications you want to use in your smartphone creation looks great but I would prefer it if you can work on improving the battery mAh capacity. 4000 mAh is averagely good in my opinion, so if it's possible to get it up to 6000 mAh, it would be better.

Good luck.

Rodney Olson

I am a tech enthusiast and I love everything about smartphones.I have been dreaming for years to create my own device,and that's why I'm writing this post.Of course,it sounds crazy when some random dude asks a community for help in order to create a phone,but,trust me,I need your help 24/7.