What is your current smartphone?

Bords64

Mine is an ASUS_Z00VD. I chose this smartphone first and foremost because of the brand which quite has a name in the market also especially in terms of quality. I also considered its price which was quite affordable at P4,000 during purchase. The phone has a lot of convenience in terms of functionality, features, good camera, etc. I've been using it for almost 2 years already and so far it's been operating well, doesn't load that much and when it does, only on occasional basis.

Asus_Z00VD.jpg

alvinalmonte100

I have this Myphone My 91 smartphone. This phone is a local brand here in the Philippines. It has a 13mp revolving camera. So far, I don't have issue of this phone except capturing night photos. Fast data and it's camera are satisfactory. It has Digital TV also.

Attachments

• images.jpg
    images.jpg
    9.2 KB · Views: 15

Miss Tery

Hi! I'm using an Oppo f1f smartphone. I have this so called brand Oppo smartphone which is not that costly but its specs are all very good and satisfying. My phone has a 3gb RAM and a 16gb internal memory enough to store different files needed for my academic purposes. It is also not prone to lagging which is very perfect for opening numerous apps all at the same time and playing games such as mobile legends since it has a snapdragon android features. I'm very much proud to share with you all of how well my phone is functioning :)

ElGuapo96

I am currently using old and dusty Nokia Lumia 735 :D
It's a pretty old phone but when i bought it, it was brand new. Cannot really complain about it though, it has served me amazingly well. Never lagged, never had any issues besides the infamous lack of applications for the Windows platform.

Here is a picture for a reference.

lumia.jpg

ShaneW

ShaneW