Smartphone can save all my files?

Status
Not open for further replies.

JeffreyMaximo

I am an engineering student and I am planning to buy a phone that I can able to save all my files.Hope that you could help me to find the best one.

Rodney Olson

All smartphones today can save files for works without any problems. If you are a student, you should choose Samsung note with S pen which can help you in learning or writing, it is very convenient for work with a big screen too.

There are a few popular smartphone brands as iPhone, Samsung, Sony, Google smartphones...etc which brand will you want to choose?

mharzenas

I prefer you to buy 64gb ROM phones. I think you should choose what brand you want because it represent your public interest but choose 64gb ROM for you files :)

MomoStarr16

That's easy. Find a smartphone whose specs are having a large value of ROM. A 64GB is whay you should prefer because you can store a lot of files there. And having a 1GB Ram will be doing fine.

Fishbate

Finding a smartphone that suits your needs is definitely a start, if you a need a large amount of internal data storage then you should find a one with the highest specification.

Having said that you also must see to it that your files are well secured and managed. A large amount of data storage will not accurately help you if you cant manage your files efficiently;).
I suggest that you should also consider a great file manager along with the smartphone.

You can check the link below as a reference in choosing one:
http://www.techradar.com/news/phone...est-android-phone-which-should-you-buy-717819

I hope this helps:giggle:!

kaisantos2229