• Razer

Votes: 1 4.2%
  • Samsung

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Microsoft

Votes: 1 4.2%

• Total voters

Joey Mercado

I would like to ask the BestSmartphone forum members about their thought of what is the most and consider as Best Laptop for them, Including the Brands and Specifications of the product. Thank you..

axivwater14

The best laptop for me will be the Msi, because I am a gamer, this laptop will surely fit for those gamers who wants to have that fantastic and realistic gaming experience. The Msi laptops have really amazing features that will surely be the best for those gamers in the whole world.

EfficientNinja

I would recommend ASUS as the best laptop brand for me because their laptops especially their gaming or business lines have great quality builds and the specs are worth every penny. I've been using my ASUS gaming laptop for over 4 years now and I do not have any issues with its performance yet. :)

Joey Mercado

The best laptop for me will be the Msi, because I am a gamer, this laptop will surely fit for those gamers who wants to have that fantastic and realistic gaming experience. The Msi laptops have really amazing features that will surely be the best for those gamers in the whole world.
Oh I heard also that Msi, is really a good laptop brand to consider especially for gamer like, you I highly appreciated your reply and can you site also here what is your Model of your Msi laptop so that our viewers will have their idea also , for I know some of our member here are also a gamer like you. Thank You

Joey Mercado

I would recommend ASUS as the best laptop brand for me because their laptops especially their gaming or business lines have great quality builds and the specs are worth every penny. I've been using my ASUS gaming laptop for over 4 years now and I do not have any issues with its performance yet. :)